February song...




image110




Where has that old friend gone
Lost in a February song
Tell him it won't be long
Till he opens his eyes
Opens his eyes

Where is that simple day
Before colours broke into shades
And how did I ever fade into this life
Into this life

And I never want to let you down
Forgive me if I slip away
And all that I've known is lost and found
I promise you, I
I'll come back to you one day

Morning is waking up
And sometimes it's more than just enough
And all that you need to love
Is in front of your eyes
It's in front of your eyes

And I never want to let you down
Forgive me if I slip away
Sometimes it's hard to find my ground
'Cause I keep on falling
As I try to get away from this crazy world

And I never want to let you down
Forgive me if I slip away
And all that I've known is lost and found
I promise you, I
I'll come back to you one day

Where has that old friend gone
Lost in a February song
Tell him it won't be long
Till he opens his eyes
Opens his eyes



(February Song - Josh Groban)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara Claeson

Hej! vad roligt att du bloggar! =) Jag älskar att smyga omkring och läsa hur andra har det. Du verkar ha det bra ser jag. Ta hand om dig! kram Sara

2008-02-20 @ 21:37:48
URL: http://saracla.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0